Your Name*
Email Address
Your email address appears to be invalid. Would you like to correct it?
Enter you name, email address and your question or message and click Send Message.
First Name
Last Name
Your Email Address
Your Question or Message
Your message was sent. We will get back to you via email as soon as possible.
This browser is using a vulnerable connection, TLSv1. You need to upgrade your browser for security reasons.
We will be closed Dec 11th thru Jan 1st.
You are Here: Home -> Forums -> Incubating & Hatching Eggs -> Help....

Topic: Help.... (3 messages)

Search:
Account Login
(You must be logged into your McMurray Hatchery
Account in order to post in the forums.)
Help.... (3 messages)
Posted By Message Posted On Report
KATHY17
Score: 0
I am a newbie and this is my second hatch. First hatch was a complete dud. Humidity was 30-40 days 1-18 for first hatch and I was told it should be around 50% ... This second hatch I kept it at 50...

I am on day 21 and I think my air cells are too small.. But I see movement in several eggs... For days 19-21 bator has been at 70% based on directions in a different forum... Is there a way to save the eggs and increase the air cell this late in the game?

I can remove the sponge and the water??
Will that help?
3/28/2016 6:26 PM report abuse
CLINTV
Score: 0